Save these dates!

October 10-26, 2018

VANCOUVER | VICTORIA | EDMONTON | CALGARY | REGINA | WINNIPEG | MONTREAL | OTTAWA | TORONTO

US COLLEGE EXPO CANADA will take you on an exclusive tour of more than 30 Canadian High Schools
across 9 major cities in 11 days, ending with a Counsellor Breakfast in Toronto, Ontario.


Are you a Student or Parent?

Understand all aspects of the US Admissions process, from selection, application, financing and student athlete considerations.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Toronto Register for YMCI event

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Oakville Register for OTHS event

Are you a US College Representative?

Canadian families and counsellors want to meet you.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Vancouver

Friday, October 12, 2018

Victoria

Monday, October 15, 2018

Edmonton

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Calgary

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Regina

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Winnipeg

Monday, October 22, 2018

Montreal

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Ottawa

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Toronto

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Oakville

Friday, October 26, 2018

Toronto Register

Are you a Guidance Counsellor?

Networking Event for Counsellors/Athletic Directors/Coaches

Friday, October 26, 2018

Toronto Register

Partners